West Ham are undoubtedly one of the biggest clubs in the entirety of England. Established in 1895, they have deep club history, which includes a number of trophies.

Here we’ve comprised a list of every trophy West Ham United have won – in chronological order:

Cup Celebration
Photo by Kent Gavin/Keystone/Getty Images

FA Cup (1964):

West Ham United won their first-ever major trophy by beating Preston North End 3-2 in the FA Cup final. Goals from Ronnie Boyce, Geoff Hurst, and Johnny Sissons secured the victory for the Hammers.

European Cup Winners’ Cup (1965):

The very next year, West Ham United went on to win the European Cup Winners’ Cup by beating TSV 1860 Munich 2-0 in the final. Alan Sealey scored both goals for the Hammers on a very memorable night in the club’s history.

Charity Shield (1964)

West Ham United shared the Charity Shield trophy with Liverpool in 1964 after a 2-2 draw in the final.

Moore Trophies
Photo by Fox Photos/Getty Images

Division Two (1958 and 1981)

West Ham United have won the second division of English football twice, first in the 1957-58 season and then in the 1980-81 season.

Intertoto Cup (1999)

Photo by FRANCK FIFE/AFP via Getty Images

West Ham United won the Intertoto Cup in 1999 by beating Metz 3-2 on aggregate in the final. The Irons won the first leg 1-0 at home before securing a 2-2 draw away in the second leg to subsequently win the trophy.

These victories represent some of the greatest moments in West Ham’s rich history. They serve as a testament to the team’s roaring successes over the years.